School Co-ordinators

FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT

School of Building and Land Management

Mr. Seymour Fisher – Quantity Surveying
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3105; Email: sfisher@utech.edu.jm

Mrs.  Cadien  Murray Stuart -Land Economy and Valuation Surveying
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext.2333; Email: cstuart@utech.edu.jm

Dr. Carol Archer  – Urban and Regional Planning
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2257; Email: carcher@utech.edu.jm

Mrs. Krystal-Kay McKenzie-Construction Engineering
Telephone: (876) 9271680-8 Ext. 2005; Email: kamckenzie@utech.edu.jm

Mr. Alvin Clarke - Surveying and Geographic Information Science
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3100; Email: aclarke@utech.edu.jm

General oversight responsibility for the Programme within the School

Mrs. Shelly-Ann Irons
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3002; Email: shelly-ann.irons@utech.edu.jm

Assisted by Ms. Cynthia Baker

Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3090; Email: abaker@utech.edu.jm


COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT

School of Business Administration

Mrs. Brigitt HooSang
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3393; Email: BHooSang@utech.edu.jm

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Mrs. Rosemarie Headley-Smith
Telephone: (876) 927-1680 Ext. 3398; Email: rheadley-smith@utech.edu.jm;
internshipshtm@gmail.com

Mrs. Charmaine Blackwood-Murphy
Telephone: (876) 927-1680 Ext. 3351; Email: Charmaine.Blackwood@utech.edu.jm;
internshipshtm@gmail.com

Joan Duncan School of Entrepreneurship, Ethics & Leadership

Mrs. Erica Wynter
Telephone: (876) 927-1680 Ext. 3513/4; Email: Erica.Wynter@utech.edu.jm


FACULTY OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTING

School of Engineering

Mr. G. Junior Virgo
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3263
Email: gvirgo@utech.edu.jm

Assisted by Mrs. Maxine Solay-Williams
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2271; Email: msolay@utech.edu.jm

School of Computing and Information Technology

Mr. Stanford Graham
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3618; Email: sgraham@utech.edu.jm; scitcooped@gmail.com

Assisted by Ms. Shadė Ewan
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2165; Email: Shade.Ewan@utech.edu.jm; scitcooped@gmail.com


FACULTY OF EDUCATION AND LIBERAL STUDIES

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Mr. Sydney Lowrie
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext 3747; Email: salowrie@utech.edu.jm

School of Technical and Vocational Education

Ms. Gelefer Bartley (oversight responsibility for the Programme within the School)
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2429; Email: gbartley@utech.edu.jm

Mr. Stephen Wallder (Work Experience- Business Studies students)
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 3723; Email: stephen.wallder@utech.edu.jm

Mrs. Cynthia Perriel- Clarke (Full-time students for Industrial Attachment)
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 3772; Email: cclarke@utech.edu.jm


FACULTY OF SCIENCE AND SPORT

School of Natural and Applied Science

Mr. Hurter Wilmott-Simpson 
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2852;Email: hsimpson@utech.edu.jm 

Assisted by Mrs. Shemelia Dawkins-Brown
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext. 2852;Email: stdawkins@utech.edu.jm

Caribbean School of Sport Sciences

Mrs. Naheel Brown-Legister
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 2655; Email: naheel.brown@utech.edu.jm

School of Mathematics and Statistics

Mrs. Ave Harvey-McIntosh
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 2577; Email: amcintosh@utech.edu.jm


FACULTY OF LAW

Miss Ayisha Robb
Telephone: (876) 927-1680-8 Ext: 2655; Email: ARobb@utech.edu.jm